MGISAC Administration

Title Chair Persons
By-laws  Joe Carter
Nominations Tony Spicci

MGISAC Subcommittees

Title Chair Persons
Data Development Jason Warzinik
Homeland Security & Emergency Management Debbie Briedwell
Local Government Melissa Johnson
Outreach Tim Haithcoat & Tim Donze
Membership Tony Spicci
Marketing and Communication Jason Warzinik
Strategic Planning Matt Gerike
Education Shannon White


Title Contact
National States Geographic Information Council Tony Spicci
MAGIC Consortium Tony Spicci

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.