Membership Directory

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 1–30 from total 32 contacts - 1 2

Boone County
Email: jwarzinik@boonecountymo.org
Website: showmeboone.com/GIS
Phone: 573-886-4325
Posted in category:
Address:
Jason Warzinik, GISP, GIS Manager, MGISAC Chair
801 E Walnut, Rm 220
Columbia, MO 65202

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Camden County MIS/GIS Department
Email: jennifer_gordon@camdenmo.org
Website:
Phone: 573-317-3814
Posted in category:
Address:
Jennifer Gordon
1 Court Circle NW
Camdenton, MO 65020

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

City of Columbia
Email:
Website:
Phone:
Posted in category:
Address:

City of Jefferson
Email: bschrage@jeffcitymo.org
Website:
Phone: 573-634-6436
Posted in category:
Address:
Buster Schrage
GIS Manager
320 E. McCarty Street
City of Jefferson, Missouri 65101

Membership Term will stay the same, through June 30, 2019

City of Lee’s Summit
Email: Steve.Marsh@cityofls.net
Website: http://cityofls.net/
Phone: 816.969.1000
Posted in category:
Address:
Steve Marsh
Chief Technology Officer
City of Lee’s Summit
220 SE Green Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

City of Maryland Heights
Email: awagner@marylandheights.com
Website:
Phone: 314-738-2224
Posted in category:
Address:
Andy Wagner, GISP, GIS Coordinator
11911 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO, 63043

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Cole County
Email: mjohnson@colecounty.org
Website: 573-634-8901
Phone:
Posted in category:
Address:
Melissa Johnson, GIS Manager, MGISAC Past-chair
210 Adams St, 1st floor
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Department of Conservation
Email: tony.spicci@mdc.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573.815.7901 x3614
Posted in category:
Address:
Tony Spicci, GIS Supervisor
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Department of Revenue
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-751-5692
Posted in category:
Address:
Jason Hinson
301 W High St, Room 270
Jefferson City, MO 65105

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Government Solutions
Email: kent.park@woolpert.com
Website:
Phone: (317) 281-2092
Posted in category:
Address:
Kent Park - Associate
Geospatial Project Manager
2500 SW Church Rd
Bluffton, IN 46714

Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Email: Michael.weller@dnr.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-522-6772
Posted in category:
Address:
Michael Weller
PO Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Missouri National Guard, MO JFMO-EM
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-638-9775
Posted in category:
Address:
Wiley Howell
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101-1207

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Missouri Spatial Data Information Service
Email: willsm@missouri.edu
Website: http://msdisweb.missouri.edu
Phone: 5738822324
Posted in category:
Address:
Martin Wills
112A Mizzou North
115 Business Loop 70 W
Columbia, MO 65211-8380

MoDOT
Email: Joseph.Carter@modot.mo.gov
Website: http://www.modot.org/
Phone: 5735268051
Posted in category:
Address:
Joseph A. Carter, Transportation Planning
105 West Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

MoRAP
Email: truecd@missouri.edu
Website:
Phone: 573-441-2794
Posted in category:
Address:
Diane True, GIS Coordinator
4200 New Haven Rd.
Columbia, MO 65201

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

MU Extension/Department of Geography University of Missouri
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-884-0790
Posted in category:
Address:
TBA
1110 S. College Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Northwest Missouri State - Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: mhung@nwmissouri.edu
Website:
Phone: 660-562-1797
Posted in category:
Address:
Ming-Chih Hung, Associate Professor
800 University Dr
Maryville, MO 64468

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

OA ITSD - Dept. of Economic Development
Email: colin.duewell@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-522-8465
Posted in category:
Address:
Colin Duewell, GIS Specialist, MGISAC Chair-Elect
301 W. High St., Rm. 580
Jefferson City, MO, 65102

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Office of Administration, Division of Budget and Planning
Email: matt.hesser@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-751-9318
Posted in category:
Address:
Matt Hesser, State Demographer
Capitol Building, Room 124
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Office of Administration, ITSD, State Emergency Management Agency
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-526-9221
Posted in category:
Address:
TBA
2302 Militia Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Sanborn
Email: barshat@sanborn.com
Website: www.sanborn.com
Phone: 443.603.7725
Posted in category:
Address:
Brad Arshat, CP, EIT
Director, Strategic Accounts
2335 Stewart Ave Suite #318
St. Paul, MN USA

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

Southeast Missouri Regional Planning and Economic Development Commission
Email: sbalsman@semorpc.org
Website:
Phone: 573-547-8357
Posted in category:
Address:
Stan Balsman, GIS Director/Coordinator
1 West St. Joseph St.
Perryville, MO 63775

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

St. Charles County
Email: mduewell@sccmo.org
Website:
Phone: (636)949-7466
Posted in category:
Address:
Mark E. Duewell, GIS Services Manager
St. Charles County IS Dept.
201 N. Second St. Rm. 316
St. Charles, MO 63301

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

State of Missouri - Geographic Information Systems
Email: MO.GIS@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-522-5034
Posted in category:
Address:
Tracy Schloss
Information Technology Services Division
Truman Building, Room 840
301 West High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Surdex Corporation
Email: timd@surdex.com
Website: http://www.surdex.com
Phone: (636) 532-3427
Posted in category:
Address:
Tim Donze, MGISAC Treasurer
520 Spirit of Saint Louis Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1002

Membership Term through June 30, 2019

The Schneider Corporation
Email: spriest@SchneiderCorp.com
Website:
Phone: (317) 826-7312
Posted in category:
Address:
Stacey Priest
Business Development Manager

U.S. Corp of Engineers - St. Louis
Email:
Website:
Phone: (314)331-8370
Posted in category:
Address:
Michael Gawedzinski, GIS Administrator/Cartographer
US Army Corp of Engineers - MVS
1222 Spruce Street - Fourth Floor - EC-S St Louis, MO 63103-2833

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

USDA-NRCS
Email: marty.comstock@mo.usda.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-876-9396
Posted in category:
Address:
Marty A. Comstock, PE, Agricultural Engineer
601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 250
Columbia, MO 65203-2546

(573) 876-9387

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

USGS Geospatial Liaison to Missouri
Email: dnail@usgs.gov
Website:
Phone: 217-328-9732
Posted in category:
Address:
David Nail
5957 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN 46278
phone (317) 600-2722





Washington University in St. Louis
Email: aaddison@wustl.edu
Website:
Phone: 314-935-6198
Posted in category:
Address:
Aaron Addison, University GIS Coordinator
Campus Box 1169
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899

Membership Term through June 30, 2018