Membership Directory

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Displaying 1–30 from total 31 contacts - 1 2

Boone County
Email: jwarzinik@boonecountymo.org
Website: showmeboone.com/GIS
Phone: 573-886-4325
Posted in category:
Address:
Jason Warzinik, GISP, GIS Manager, MGISAC Chair-Elect
801 E Walnut, Rm 220
Columbia, MO 65202

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Camden County MIS/GIS Department
Email: jennifer_gordon@camdenmo.org
Website:
Phone: 573-317-3814
Posted in category:
Address:
Jennifer Gordon
1 Court Circle NW
Camdenton, MO 65020

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

City of Columbia
Email:
Website:
Phone:
Posted in category:
Address:

City of Jefferson
Email: bschrage@jeffcitymo.org
Website:
Phone: 573-634-6436
Posted in category:
Address:
Buster Schrage
GIS Manager
320 E. McCarty Street
City of Jefferson, Missouri 65101

Membership Term will stay the same, through June 30, 2017

City of Lee’s Summit
Email: Steve.Marsh@cityofls.net
Website: http://cityofls.net/
Phone: 816.969.1000
Posted in category:
Address:
Steve Marsh
Chief Technology Officer
City of Lee’s Summit
220 SE Green Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

City of Maryland Heights
Email: awagner@marylandheights.com
Website:
Phone: 314-738-2224
Posted in category:
Address:
Andy Wagner, GISP, GIS Coordinator
11911 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO, 63043

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Cole County
Email: mjohnson@colecounty.org
Website: 573-634-8901
Phone:
Posted in category:
Address:
Melissa Johnson, GIS Manager, MGISAC Chair
210 Adams St, 1st floor
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Department of Conservation
Email: tony.spicci@mdc.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573.815.7901 x3614
Posted in category:
Address:
Tony Spicci, GIS Supervisor, MGISAC Past-chair
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Department of Revenue
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-751-5692
Posted in category:
Address:
TBA
301 W High St, Room 270
Jefferson City, MO 65105

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Email: Michael.weller@dnr.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-522-6772
Posted in category:
Address:
Michael Weller
PO Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Missouri National Guard, MO JFMO-EM
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-638-9775
Posted in category:
Address:
Wiley Howell
6819 B North Boundary Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101-1207

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Missouri Spatial Data Information Service
Email: willsm@missouri.edu
Website: http://msdisweb.missouri.edu
Phone: 5738822324
Posted in category:
Address:
Martin Wills
112A Mizzou North
115 Business Loop 70 W
Columbia, MO 65211-8380

MoDOT
Email: Joseph.Carter@modot.mo.gov
Website: http://www.modot.org/
Phone: 5735268051
Posted in category:
Address:
Joseph A. Carter, Transportation Planning
105 West Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

MoRAP
Email: truecd@missouri.edu
Website:
Phone: 573-441-2794
Posted in category:
Address:
Diane True, GIS Coordinator
4200 New Haven Rd.
Columbia, MO 65201

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

MU Extension/Department of Geography University of Missouri
Email: ShannonW@missouri.edu
Website:
Phone: 573-884-0790
Posted in category:
Address:
Shannon H. White, PhD
1110 S. College Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Northwest Missouri State - Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: mhung@nwmissouri.edu
Website:
Phone: 660-562-1797
Posted in category:
Address:
Ming-Chih Hung, Associate Professor
800 University Dr
Maryville, MO 64468

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

OA ITSD - Dept. of Economic Development
Email: colin.duewell@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-522-8465
Posted in category:
Address:
Colin Duewell, GIS Specialist
301 W. High St., Rm. 580
Jefferson City, MO, 65102

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Office of Administration, Division of Budget and Planning
Email: matt.hesser@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-751-9318
Posted in category:
Address:
Matt Hesser, State Demographer
Capitol Building, Room 124
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Office of Administration, Information Technology Services Division, Department of Health and Senior Services
Email:
Website:
Phone: 573-522-5654
Posted in category:
Address:

301 West High Street, Room 840
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Office of Administration, ITSD, State Emergency Management Agency
Email: debbie.briedwell@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-526-9221
Posted in category:
Address:
Debbie Briedwell, GIS Specialist, MGISAC Past Chair
2302 Militia Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Sanborn
Email: barshat@sanborn.com
Website: www.sanborn.com
Phone: 443.603.7725
Posted in category:
Address:
Brad Arshat, CP, EIT
Director, Strategic Accounts
2335 Stewart Ave Suite #318
St. Paul, MN USA

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

Southeast Missouri Regional Planning and Economic Development Commission
Email: sbalsman@semorpc.org
Website:
Phone: 573-547-8357
Posted in category:
Address:
Stan Balsman, GIS Director/Coordinator
1 West St. Joseph St.
Perryville, MO 63775

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

St. Charles County
Email: mduewell@sccmo.org
Website:
Phone: (636)949-7466
Posted in category:
Address:
Mark E. Duewell, GIS Services Manager
St. Charles County IS Dept.
201 N. Second St. Rm. 316
St. Charles, MO 63301

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

State of Missouri - Geographic Information Systems
Email: MO.GIS@oa.mo.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-522-5034
Posted in category:
Address:
Tracy Schloss
Information Technology Services Division
Truman Building, Room 840
301 West High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Surdex Corporation
Email: timd@surdex.com
Website: http://www.surdex.com
Phone: (636) 532-3427
Posted in category:
Address:
Tim Donze, MGISAC Treasurer
520 Spirit of Saint Louis Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1002

Membership Term through June 30, 2017

U.S. Corp of Engineers - St. Louis
Email:
Website:
Phone: (314)331-8370
Posted in category:
Address:
Michael Gawedzinski, GIS Administrator/Cartographer
US Army Corp of Engineers - MVS
1222 Spruce Street - Fourth Floor - EC-S St Louis, MO 63103-2833

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

USDA-NRCS
Email: marty.comstock@mo.usda.gov
Website:
Phone: 573-876-9396
Posted in category:
Address:
Marty A. Comstock, PE, Agricultural Engineer
601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 250
Columbia, MO 65203-2546

(573) 876-9387

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

USGS Geospatial Liaison to Missouri
Email: dnail@usgs.gov
Website:
Phone: 217-328-9732
Posted in category:
Address:
David Nail
5957 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN 46278
phone (317) 600-2722





Washington University in St. Louis
Email: aaddison@wustl.edu
Website:
Phone: 314-935-6198
Posted in category:
Address:
Aaron Addison, University GIS Coordinator
Campus Box 1169
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899

Membership Term through June 30, 2018

Wilson Company
Email: Eric.Cenovich@wilsonco.com
Website: http://wilsonco.com
Phone: 816-701-3100
Posted in category:
Address:
Eric Cenovich, Associate Vice President
800 East 101st Terrace, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64131

Membership Term through June 30, 2019